2017 AMSA Award Winners announced

2017 AMSA Award Winners are:

Jubilee Award
Professor Peter Steinberg

Technical Award
Brent Womersley

Allen Award
Paige Kelly

Click here for more details


2017 Annual Conference Student Prize Recipients are:

Ron Kenny Prize
Fletcher Mingramm (oral)
Cassandra Pert (PEP)

Sea World Research and Rescue Foundation Prize
Sonia Sãnchez

Fisheries Research and Development Corporation Prize
Samantha Nowland (oral)
Catherine Kim (PEP)

Victorian Marine Science Consortium Prize
Nathan Janetzki

Ernest Hodgkin Esturary Research Prize
Talia Stelling-Wood