2020 AMSA Award Winners

As Australia’s peak professional body for marine scientists from all disciplines and for over 60 years has promoted all aspects of marine science in Australia. AMSA operates with a membership network of individuals and corporate affiliates as a not-for-profit organisation.

2020 AMSA Award Winners are:

Jubilee Award – Professor Lynnath Beckley

Emerging Leader in Marine Science Award – Dr Katherine Dafforn

Back to Awards