2018 AMSA Award Winners


2018 AMSA Award Winners are:

Jubilee Award - Professor David Bellwood

Allen Award - Francesca Gissi


2018 Annual Conference Student Prize Recipients are:

Ron Kenny Prize - Veronica Radice (oral) and Rene Campbell (poster)

Peter Holloway Prize - Carlos Rocha (oral)

Ernest Hodgkin Esturary Research Prize - Almendra Rodriguez-Dominguez

Sea World Research and Rescue Foundation Prize - Vanessa Pirotta (oral) and Nikki Zanardo (poster)

Fisheries Research and Development Corporation Prize - Curtis Champion (oral) and Hayden Schilling (poster)

Diversity Prize - Kristen Brown (oral) and Tory Chase (poster)

RBR Prize - Alexandra Jones (poster)


Back to Awards