2017 AMSA Award Winners

2017 AMSA Award Winners are:

Jubilee Award - Professor Peter Steinberg

Technical Award - Brent Womersley

Allen Award - Paige Kelly


2017 Annual Conference Student Prize Recipients are:

Ron Kenny Prize - Fletcher Mingramm (oral) and Cassandra Pert (PEP)

Sea World Research and Rescue Foundation Prize - Sonia Sãnchez

Fisheries Research and Development Corporation Prize - Samantha Nowland (oral) and Catherine Kim (PEP)

Victorian Marine Science Consortium Prize - Nathan Janetzki

Ernest Hodgkin Esturary Research Prize - Talia Stelling-Wood

Back to Awards